When Windows 7 is under beta edition Build 7100, I am already using it for a moment until to the RTM version Build 7600. However, due to some reasons, I have changed back to my previous Vista Ultimate. I have discovered that there is an annoying problem in Windows 7, sometimes explorer cannot reopen my folders which I have minimized in the taskbar, but I don’t know this is caused by my other applications or not. On the other hand, there is not only this problem, some of the applications will always blink, I wonder why it repeats to show “Not responding” and my applications blink all the times. It is very disturbing  for me. That’s why I forgive Windows 7 and use Vista, but it is not as slow as the others said.

Sl270223_normal

Yesterday, one of my computer is still using Vista Ultimate. Although some people said that Vista use too much resources, I think my dual core notebook with 2.5GB ram is enough. However, there is a needed for my Computer TV, because a 30inch screen with resolution 1280×768 is too small for a user to see the text on the sofa far apart and this is the  reason for me to change back to Windows 7 again. The things that Windows Vista do not have is Aero Zoom, it can zoom the whole screen, for example 200%. That’s fit for my situation. Although I do not like the thick taskbar, and it uses combine to icons on taskbar, but I think its time for me to accept this settings.

In addition, Happy Birthday Eric😀 for tomorrow. Have a nice day and take care! Try to use more time to exercise yourself, thus having a healthy life. Its worthy isn’t it ??

haha!! Like this?? as Rainbow said…😛